Latest Products http://www.relianceengineeringcompany.com Latest Products 17-05-08 en-us http://www.relianceengineeringcompany.com Panel Mountable Air Conditioners http://www.relianceengineeringcompany.com/panel-mountable-air-conditioners.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Panel Air Conditioners Manufacturer & Supplier in Tamil Nadu, India. Our Panel Air Conditioners are used to dissipate heat generated by AC/DC Drives, Electrical/Electronic components inside control panel. We manufacture Panel Air Conditioners in accordance with industrial standards. Ductable Panel Air Conditioner http://www.relianceengineeringcompany.com/ductable-panel-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high-quality Ductable Air-Conditioners. Our Ductable Air Conditioners are used to cool large volume of panels. We offer Ductable Air Conditioners with double inlet centrifugal blower that cool the panel components uniformly and avoid hot pockets inside the panel. Spindle Oil Coolers http://www.relianceengineeringcompany.com/spindle-oil-coolers.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best destination to acquire Spindle Oil Coolers in Tamil Nadu (India). Our Spindle Oil Coolers are used to reject the heat generated by the spindle bearings during high Rpm operations. The Spindle Oil / Coolant is circulated through the cooling circuits in the spindle head. Hydraulic Oil Cooler http://www.relianceengineeringcompany.com/hydraulic-oil-cooler.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Hydraulic Oil Cooler manufacturer and supplier in Tamil Nadu, India. we offer Hydraulic Oil Cooler that is used to maintain the temperature of the Hydraulic Oil in the sump at a nominal level(predetermined). The cooling system reduces the down time of the machine by avoiding damages to the Oil seals, O rings /Gaskets and to the Oil itself due to excessive temperature buildups. Air Oil Cooler http://www.relianceengineeringcompany.com/air-oil-cooler.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major Air Oil Cooler manufacturers and suppliers based in Tamil Nadu, India. Our Air Oil cooler is used at the places where the required temperature of the oil is above ambient. Air Oil Cooler offered by us is equipped with a Fin & Tube type heat exchanger and an Axial Fan. Industrial Water Chillers http://www.relianceengineeringcompany.com/industrial-water-chillers.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Reliance Engineering Company is a trusted name in the market for the manufacturing of precision-engineered Industrial Water Chillers. Our Industrial Water Chillers are used for industrial process cooling requirements. The apt functioning of our Industrial Water Chillers have made them popular in the markets. Immersion Type Cooler http://www.relianceengineeringcompany.com/immersion-type-cooler.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a renowned Immersion Cooler manufacturer and supplier in Tamil Nadu, India. our Immersion Cooler is used to cool and maintained the coolant sump of machining centre and grinding oil of honing machines. Immersion Cooler offered by us is mounted directly on top of the tank and the stainless steel evaporator section is immersed into the coolant / oil.